Contact

Heatherbrae Builders

#140-12371 Horseshoe Way
Richmond,
BC V7A 4X6

Email: info@heatherbrae.com

Tel: 604-277-2315
Fax: 604-277-2311


Michael Knight
President/Principal

David Knight
Vice President/Principal

Tim Knight
Project Manager/Principal

Project Managers
Dave Knight
Richmond
davek@heatherbrae.com
Tim Knight
Richmond
timk@heatherbrae.com

Michael Keenan
Richmond
keenan@heatherbrae.com
Colin East
Nanaimo
coline@heatherbrae.com
Crystal Wegner
Richmond
crystalw@heatherbrae.com

Estimating

Allan Gustafson
Senior Estimator
allang@heatherbrae.com
Carl Massey
Estimator
carlm@heatherbrae.com
Eamon Quinn
Estimator
eamonq@heatherbrae.com
Renato Sio
Estimator
renatos@heatherbrae.com
Project Coordinators
Carol Kostopoulos
carolk@heatherbrae.com
Melanie Sandeen
melanies@heatherbrae.com
Jessica Maughan
jessicam@heatherbrae.com
Accounting/Administration
Natasha Dyadenko
Controller
natashad@heatherbrae.com
Heather Mitchell
Accounts Payable Administrator
heatherm@heatherbrae.com
Lori Bolan
Payroll Administrator

lorib@heatherbrae.com
Tanya Sharafutdinova
Associate Accountant
tanyas@heatherbrae.com
Invoices can be emailed to invoices@heatherbrae.com

Health and Safety
Chad Currie
Health and Safety Coordinator
chadc@heatherbrae.com
Lori Bolan
Claims Management
lorib@heatherbrae.com